Amy Macdonald
This Is The Life
Limited 2x 10" White Vinyl

Product Code: 5394171 0600753941713
Release Date: 22 April 2022
Product Code: 5394171 0600753941713
Release Date: 22 April 2022
You will earn 25 points with this purchase

This Is The Life will be available for the first time on two immaculate white 10 vinyls.

Amy MacDonald 2007 debut album has performed outstandingly well in various markets: it went to #1 on the album charts in the UK and has sold more than 1 million copies to date in the UK and Germany, respectively. In Germany, the album had spent 36 weeks in the Top 10, making it on of the most successful albums in 2008. Other markets like France, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Sweden experienced similar epic stints on the album charts.

This Is The Life spawned a total of six singles of which Mr Rock n Roll and This Is The Life were the most successful ones and have turned into timeless radio and DSP staples.


Side A:

  1. Mr Rock N Roll
  2. This Is The Life
  3. Poison Prince

Side B:

  1. Youth Of Today
  2. Run
  3. Lets Start A Band

Side C:

  1. Barrowland Ballroom
  2. L.A.
  3. A Wish For Something More

Side D:

  1. Footballers Wife
  2. The Road To Home
  • EAN:
  • MPN:

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!