Audio Strut
Funk Sonic

Product Code: 5.07E+12
Product Code: 5.07E+12
You will earn 12 points with this purchase

The new band Audio Strut launched on 28 May 2021.

It is a gathering of artists who love music with groove: 'We are fortunate to have had some amazing musicians on the new album who have played with acts such as Gorgon City, Jamiroquai, Roots Manuva, Basement Jaxx, Zohar, Elton John, Joey Ducane, Lockhart and Arthur Louis (Eric Clapton) to name a few.'

It features:

John Reborn guitar/vocals - (acts working with or has worked with) Pearl Divers with Jon Sa Trincha as featured on the Salinas Sessions (5/5 Dj Magazine/Sony), Joey Ducane, Miko Weaver (Prince, Miles Davis), Lockhart, Pearl Divers.

Nathan Tuggy Curran on drums - (acts working with or has worked with) Planet Battagon, Basement Jaxx, Roots manuva, Gorgon city, Elton John

Andrew Kremer bass - (acts working with or has worked with) Zohar, Jamiroquai, Lockhart, Pearl Divers, Incognito

And some other special guests feature on the album..Including a special guest award winner on one of the singles: Luca Pisanu - Bass on 'Franc', Francesco Moscato - Keys on 'Franc', Lew West - drums on 'Give me somebody to love' and Leslie Craig - backing vocals.

  • EAN:

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!