Chuck Berry
Collection Jean-Marie Perier

Product Code: 3385126
Product Code: 3385126

Collection of Chuck Berry songs with artwork featuring the photos of Jean-Marie Périer.

1. Johnny B. Goode
2. Rock and Roll Music
3. School Days (Ring Ring Goes)
4. Sweet Little Sixteen
5. Carol
6. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
7. Come On
8. Downboard Train
9. Roll Over Beethoven
10. Havana Moon
11. Let It Rock
12. Little Queenie
13. Maybellene
14. Memphis Tennessee
15. Reelin' and Rockin;
16. Thirty Days

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

You will earn 15 points with this purchase