Def Leppard
Rock 'N' Roll Hall Of Fame (RSD 2020)

The complete five track show from Def Leppards Hall of fame inauguration featuring guest stars Brian May and Ian Hunter on All the Young Dudes, mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott.

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

You will earn 20 points with this purchase