Humanz (Deluxe Vinyl & Art Book)

Stock Status: In Stock
Stock Status: In Stock

Brand new and sealed. Humanz, pressed on double, heavyweight 12 black vinyl, housed in a cloth-bound, foil blocked 54-page hardback book of Gorillaz artwork by Jamie Hewlett and a download card.

Side A.

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)

3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)

4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)

5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)

Side B.

1. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

2. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

3. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)

4. Interlude: Elevator Going Up

5. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)

6. Busted and Blue

Side C.

1. Interlude: Talk Radio

2. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)

3. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

4. Interlude: Penthouse

5. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

Side D.

1. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)

2. Interlude: The Elephant

3. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)

4. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)


Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

You will earn 39 points with this purchase