Jeff Wayne ‎
Jeff Wayne's Musical Version Of The War Of The Worlds

Product Code: FF-B0612
Stock Status: In Stock
Product Code: FF-B0612
Stock Status: In Stock


The Coming Of The Martians
A1 The Eve Of The War
A2 Horsell Common And The Heat Ray
B1 The Artilleryman And The Fighting Machine
Vocals [Artilleryman] – David Essex
B2 Forever Autumn
Lyrics By – Paul Vigrass
B3 Thunderchild
Performer [Performed By] – Chris ThompsonPerformer [With] – Billy LawrieGary OsbornePaul Vigrass
The Earth Under The Martians
C1 The Red Weed (Part 1)
Vocals [Beth] – Julie CovingtonVocals [Parson Nathaniel] – Philip Lynott*
C2 The Spirit Of Man
C3 The Red Weed (Part 2)
C4 The Artilleryman Returns
D1 Brave New World
Vocals [Artilleryman] – David Essex
D2 Dead London (Part 1)
D3 Dead London (Part 2)
D4 Epilogue (Part 1)
D5 Epilogue (Part 2) (NASA)
Voice [Voices] – Doreen WayneJerry Wayne
  • EAN:
  • MPN:

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

You will earn 24 points with this purchase