Kanye West
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Stock Status: In Stock
Stock Status: In Stock
14-time grammy-winner Kanye West returns with a new album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. The album includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single Monster and Pusha T on Runaway which received the best new music stamp from pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The nalbum was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

You will earn 44 points with this purchase