Marika Hackman
Any Human Friend (RSD 2020)


Any Human Friend is a four-track 10" EP with acoustic reworkings of tracks from Marikas third studio album. Released on vinyl for the very first time this Record Store Day, it features the tracks Blow, The One, Im Not Where You Are, and Hand Solo.


Blow (Acoustic) 
The One (Acoustic)


Im Not Where You Are (Acoustic) 
Hand Solo (Acoustic)

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

You will earn 19 points with this purchase