Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness Boxset

Product Code: 5099997855316
Stock Status: In Stock
Product Code: 5099997855316
Stock Status: In Stock

The Smashing Pumpkins ‎– Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness


Virgin ‎– 5099997855316


4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Box Set


USA & Canada


04 Dec 2012

Original double album remastered & reissued
for the first time. 4LP, 180 Gram Vinyl with 2 books featuring Personal Notes, Photos, Lyrics, and More.

All songs written by Billy Corgan and published by Cinderful music, BMI except:
"Take Me Down" written by James Iha, published by Cellophane Star music, BMI and "Farewell and Goodnight" written by James Iha and Billy Corgan, published by Cellophane Star/Cinderful music BMI


Dawn To Dusk
A1 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness 2:51
A2 Tonight, Tonight
Arranged By [Strings] – Audrey RileyBilly Corgan
A3 Jellybelly 3:00
A4 Zero 2:39
B1 Here Is No Why 3:44
B2 Bullet With Butterfly Wings 4:16
B3 To Forgive 4:15
C1 Fuck You (An Ode To No One) 4:49
C2 Love 4:20
C3 Cupid De Locke 2:49
C4 Galapogos 4:45
D1 Muzzle 3:43
D2 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans 9:20
D3 Take Me Down
Pedal Steel Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar – Greg LeiszProducer [Additional], Mixed By – James Iha
Twilight To Starlight
E1 Where Boys Fear To Tread 4:21
E2 Bodies 4:11
E3 Thirty-Three 4:09
E4 In The Arms Of Sleep 4:11
F1 1979 4:24
F2 Tales Of A Scorched Earth 3:45
F3 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby 7:37
G1 Stumbleine 2:53
G2 X.Y.U. 7:06
G3 We Only Come Out At Night 4:04
G4 Beautiful 4:17
H1 Lily (My One And Only) 3:30
H2 By Starlight 4:47
H3 Farewell And Goodnight
Producer [Additional], Mixed By – James Iha

  • EAN:

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

You will earn 279 points with this purchase