The Brian Jonestown Massacre
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Deluxe Clear Vinyl

Product Code: AUK045LP
Product Code: AUK045LP
You will earn 19 points with this purchase

Brian Jonestown Massacre burst into 2019 with the release of their 18th full-length album, just 7 months after their last one. The self-titled 9-track album is released on Anton Newcombes A Recordings. It was recorded and produced at Antons Cobra Studio in Berlin. Recorded this time last year, the album features Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker (LeVent) on bass, Hakon Adalsteinsson (BJM / Third Sound and Gunman & Holy Ghost) on guitar and Anton Newcombe on multiple instruments. Also making a guest vocal appearance on Tombes Oubliées is Rike Bienert who has sung on previous BJM albums.

LP - 180 Gram Clear Vinyl in Deluxe Packaging.

  • MPN:
  • EAN:

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!